Home arrow Boards and Committees arrow La Selva Advisory Committee
La Selva Advisory Committee Print

The La Selva Advisory Committee (LSAC) is charged with the review of policy concerning the management and development of La Selva Biological Station.

Steve Oberbauer, Chair
Florida International University

Luisa Eugenia Castillo
Universidad Nacional

Rodrigo A. Medellin

Philip Rundel
University of California at Los Angeles

Thomas Sherry
Tulane University

Adrian Pinto
Universidad de Costa Rica

Reuben Goforth
Perdue University

Erin Kuprewicz
University of Connecticut
Last Updated ( 01/25/18 )
Organization for Tropical Studies
Site powered by Joomla!