Contact Us

We will be glad to answer your questions and hear your comments and suggestions. Please contact us:

General questions
info@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5774

Administrative Offices
North America Office
Organization for Tropical Studies
408 Swift Ave.
Durham, NC  27705
United States
(919) 684-5774

Costa Rica Office
Organización para Estudios Tropicales
Apartado 676-2050 San José
Costa Rica
+ 506 2524-0607

South Africa Office
Organization for Tropical Studies
PO Box 33
Skukuza 1350
South Africa

Undergraduate Courses
Enrollment team (admissions)
undergraduate@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5155

Ongoing Courses in Costa Rica
Kattia Mendez
kattia.mendez@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1521

Graduate Courses
Guiselle Castro
guiselle.castro@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1101

Costa Rica Administration
Miguel Mendez
miguel.mendez@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607

Ecotourism Reservations
Aixia Rojas
aixia.rojas@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1340

Philanthropy
James Boyle
james.boyle@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-6188

Human Resources & Administration
Jennifer Kelley
jennifer.kelley@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5774

OTS South Africa
Laurence Kruger
laurence.kruger@tropicalstudies.org
+27 82 422 6225

You can also send us any questions or comments by filling out the form below: