Contact Us

We will be glad to answer your questions and hear your comments and suggestions. Please contact us:

General questions
info@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5774

Undergraduate Courses
Enrollment team (admissions)
undergraduate@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5155

Ongoing Courses in Costa Rica
Kattia Mendez
kattia.mendez@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1521

Graduate Courses
Guiselle Castro
guiselle.castro@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1510

Head of Logistics and Reservations
Minor Porras
minor.porras@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1300

Ecotourism Reservations
Aixia Rojas
aixia.rojas@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1340

Research Permits
Minor Porras
minor.porras@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1310

Global Programs and Partnerships (GPP)
Edward Stashko
edward.stashko@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 668-1691

Philanthropy
James Boyle
james.boyle@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-6188