fbpx

Contact Us

We will be glad to answer your questions and hear your comments and suggestions. Please contact us:

General questions
info@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5774

Administrative Offices
North America Office
Organization for Tropical Studies
408 Swift Ave.
Durham, NC  27705
United States
unitedstates@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5774

Costa Rica Office
Organización para Estudios Tropicales
Apartado 676-2050 San José
Costa Rica
costarica@tropicalstudies.org
+ 506 2524-0607
(Click here for directions)

South Africa Office
Organization for Tropical Studies
PO Box 33
Skukuza 1350
South Africa
southafrica@tropicalstudies.org

Field Station Reception in Costa Rica
La Selva Research Station
laselva@tropicalstudies.org

Las Cruces Research Station
lascruces@tropicalstudies.org

Palo Verde Research Station
paloverde@tropicalstudies.org

Field Station Administration in Costa Rica
La Selva Research Station
Charles Acuña
charles.acuna@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2766-6565

Las Cruces Research Station
and Wilson Botanical Garden
Emilce Ramirez
emilce.ramirez@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2773-4004

Palo Verde Research Station
Enrique Castro
enrique.castro@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2661-4717

Undergraduate Courses
Enrollment team (admissions)
undergraduate@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5155

Graduate Courses
Guiselle Castro
guiselle.castro@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1101

Faculty-Led Groups
Kattia Mendez
kattia.mendez@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1521

Ecotourism/Natural History Reservations
Aixia Rojas
aixia.rojas@tropicalstudies.org
+506 2524-0607, Ext. 1340

Philanthropy
James Boyle
james.boyle@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5774

Human Resources &
General Administration
Jennifer Kelley
jennifer.kelley@tropicalstudies.org
(919) 684-5774

You can also send us any questions or comments by filling out the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.