Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Member Directors

Elizabeth Braker, Chair of the Board of Directors, and Co-Chair of Education Committee
Occidental College

Susan Cordell, Chair of Science, Research, and Field Stations Committee

Kyle Harms
Louisiana State University

Andre Kessler
Cornell University

Gabriel Macaya
Universidad de Costa Rica

Oscar Rocha
Kent State University

Chelsea Ward, Secretary and Co-Chair of Education Committee
Auburn University, Montgomery

Stakeholder Directors

Bryan Heidorn
University of Arizona

David Knell

George Middendorf, Chair of Governance and Human Resources Committee
Howard University

Muriel Poston
Pitzer College

Jim Prager, Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee

Iván Sandoval Hernández
Universidad Nacional

Alvaro Umaña, Chair of Audit Committee